Select Language :   فارسی
Home  |   Links   |      Contact Us 
PhD Program

 

 

PhD  Students 

 

Marine Science Research Center

 

       Marine Science & Oceanography- Physical Oceanography:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
 

Abbasi, Mahmoodreza

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

m.r.abbasi@inio.ac.ir
   Azizpour,  Jafar

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 

 azizpour@inio.ac.ir
Deldar, Hamed

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

h.daldar@inio.ac.ir
   Hosseini,  SeyedTaleb

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 sthosseini@gmail.com
   Khosravi,  Maziar

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 mazyar.khosravi@inio.ac.ir
   Noranian,  Majid

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 majid.noranian@gmail.com
Salami Abyaneh,  Rezvan

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

abyaneh_salami@inio.ac.ir
   SeyedValizadeh,  MirMahmod

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 valizadeh@inio.ac.ir
 

    
Meteorology- Marine Meteorology:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
Gholami, Siavash

Meteorology-

Marine Meteorology

s.gholami@inio.ac.ir
Owlad,  Elahe

Meteorology-

Marine Meteorology

e.owlad@inio.ac.ir

 

Marine Biology- Marine Environmental Science:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  AghajanPour,  Fatemeh

Marine Biology-

Marine Environmental Science

 

fatameh.aghajan@inio.ac.ir

 

Environmental Science- Marine Pollution:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Aghadadashi,  Vahid

Environmental Science-

Marine Pollution

vahid.dadashi@inio.ac.ir
Bateni, Fatemeh

Environmental Science-

Marine Pollution

bateni@inio.ac.ir
Rezaei, Mehri

Environmental Science-

Marine Pollution

m.rezayi@inio.ac.ir

 

      Marine Biology- Marine Zoology:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
Aminiyekta,  Fatemeh

Marine Biology-

Marine Zoology

f.aminiyekta@inio.ac.ir
Pourjomeh,Fatemeh

Marine Biology-

Marine Zoology

pourjomeh@inio.ac.ir
  Shirvani,  Arash

Marine Biology-

Marine Zoology

arash.shirvani@inio.ac.ir

      Geology- Sedimentology:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
Modarres, Mohammad Hadi Geology- Sedimentology mh.modarres@inio.ac.ir


 

 

Ocean Engineering & Technology Research Center

     ► Civil Engineering- Marine Structures:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Abbasi,  Ali

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

ali.abbasi@inio.ac.ir
Komachi,  Younes

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

y_komachi@inio.ac.ir
MohammadBeigi, Mohammad

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

mmbeigi@inio.ac.ir
  Rastgoftar,  Ehsan

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

ehsan_rg8@yahoo.com
  Safiyari,  Omidreza

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

o.r.safiyari@inio.ac.ir
  Salehi,  MohammadAmin

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

m.a.salehi@inio.ac.ir
Zabihi, Milad

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

milad.zabihi@inio.ac.ir

 

 Civil Engineering- Environmental Engineering:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Mirkhalili,  SeyedHamzeh

 

Civil Engineering-

Environmental Engineering

mirkhalili20@gmail.com

 

 Civil Engineering- Satellite Oceanography:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Ghane,  Mohsen

Civil Engineering-

Satellite Oceanography

m.ghanea@inio.ac.ir
Naghdi, Karim

Civil Engineering-

Satellite Oceanography

k_naghdi2002@inio.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD  Students 

 

Marine Science Research Center

 

       Marine Science & Oceanography- Physical Oceanography:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
 

Abbasi, Mahmoodreza

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

m.r.abbasi@inio.ac.ir
   Azizpour,  Jafar

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 

 azizpour@inio.ac.ir
Deldar, Hamed

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

h.daldar@inio.ac.ir
   Hosseini,  SeyedTaleb

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 sthosseini@gmail.com
   Khosravi,  Maziar

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 mazyar.khosravi@inio.ac.ir
   Noranian,  Majid

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 majid.noranian@gmail.com
Salami Abyaneh,  Rezvan

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

abyaneh_salami@inio.ac.ir
   SeyedValizadeh,  MirMahmod

Marine Science& Oceanography-

Physical Oceanography

 valizadeh@inio.ac.ir
 

    
Meteorology- Marine Meteorology:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
Gholami, Siavash

Meteorology-

Marine Meteorology

s.gholami@inio.ac.ir
Owlad,  Elahe

Meteorology-

Marine Meteorology

e.owlad@inio.ac.ir

 

Marine Biology- Marine Environmental Science:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  AghajanPour,  Fatemeh

Marine Biology-

Marine Environmental Science

 

fatameh.aghajan@inio.ac.ir

 

Environmental Science- Marine Pollution:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Aghadadashi,  Vahid

Environmental Science-

Marine Pollution

vahid.dadashi@inio.ac.ir
Bateni, Fatemeh

Environmental Science-

Marine Pollution

bateni@inio.ac.ir
Rezaei, Mehri

Environmental Science-

Marine Pollution

m.rezayi@inio.ac.ir

 

      Marine Biology- Marine Zoology:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
Aminiyekta,  Fatemeh

Marine Biology-

Marine Zoology

f.aminiyekta@inio.ac.ir
Pourjomeh,Fatemeh

Marine Biology-

Marine Zoology

pourjomeh@inio.ac.ir
  Shirvani,  Arash

Marine Biology-

Marine Zoology

arash.shirvani@inio.ac.ir

      Geology- Sedimentology:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
Modarres, Mohammad Hadi Geology- Sedimentology mh.modarres@inio.ac.ir


 

 

Ocean Engineering & Technology Research Center

     ► Civil Engineering- Marine Structures:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Abbasi,  Ali

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

ali.abbasi@inio.ac.ir
Komachi,  Younes

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

y_komachi@inio.ac.ir
MohammadBeigi, Mohammad

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

mmbeigi@inio.ac.ir
  Rastgoftar,  Ehsan

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

ehsan_rg8@yahoo.com
  Safiyari,  Omidreza

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

o.r.safiyari@inio.ac.ir
  Salehi,  MohammadAmin

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

m.a.salehi@inio.ac.ir
Zabihi, Milad

Civil Engineering-

Marine Structures

milad.zabihi@inio.ac.ir

 

 Civil Engineering- Environmental Engineering:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Mirkhalili,  SeyedHamzeh

 

Civil Engineering-

Environmental Engineering

mirkhalili20@gmail.com

 

 Civil Engineering- Satellite Oceanography:

Image Surname & Name Academic Orientation Email
  Ghane,  Mohsen

Civil Engineering-

Satellite Oceanography

m.ghanea@inio.ac.ir
Naghdi, Karim

Civil Engineering-

Satellite Oceanography

k_naghdi2002@inio.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved to the Iranian National Institute for Oceanography and Atmospheric Science
Portal Design and Optimization (SEO) : Raahbar