Select Language :   فارسی
Home  |   Links   |      Contact Us 
Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center (Scientific Staff )
               Departments Staff Home
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center Staff

(Faculty Member)

 

Name

Speciality & Position Email Image
Akbarpor Jannat, Mahmood Reza

PhD in Coastal Engineering

Head of Coastal Oceanography Department

akbarpour@inio.ac.ir
Hajivalie, Fatemeh

PhD in Civil Engineering

Head of Research and Scientific Cooperation Office

hajivalie@inio.ac.ir  
Hadjizade zaker, Nasser

 PhD in Civil Engineering

Director of INIOAS

nhzaker@inio.ac.ir   
Kabiri, Keivan

PhD in Remote Sensing

Head of Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Department

 kabiri@inio.ac.ir  
Kamranzad, Bahareh

PhD in Civil Engineering

 kamranzad@inio.ac.ir  
Kazeminezhad, Mohammad Hosein

 

PhD in Civil Engineering


 mkazeminezhad@inio.ac.ir

 
KhoshKholgh,Ali

 

 PhD in civil Engineering

Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard

 

a_khosh@inio.ac.ir  
Mahmoudov, Masoud

MSc in Civil Engineering

Head of Ocean Engineering  and Technology Research Center

  m_mahmoudov@inio.ac.ir  
Mazaheri, Said

PhD in Offshore Engineering

 
said.mazaheri@inio.ac.ir  
Moradi, Masoud

PhD in Geology

 moradi@inio.ac.ir  
Nobakhti, Abbas

PhD in Offshore Engineering

 a_nobakhti@inio.ac.ir  
Shahrbaf, Akbar

PhD in Marine Engineering and Naval Architecture

 Head of Ocean Technology Department

 ashahrbaf@inio.ac.ir  

 

                                                  

 Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center Staff

(Research Member)

 
Name
Speciality & Position Email Image
Arabzadeh, Ahmad
MSc in Marine Structural Engineering
ahmadarabzadeh@inio.ac.ir
Ghiasi, Farnaz
 MSc in Computer Engineering
 
Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Data
fghiasi@inio.ac.ir  
Omrani, ValiAllah
 software engineer
 omrani@inio.ac.ir  
Zare, HamidReza
software engineer
 hzare60@inio.ac.ir

 

               Departments Staff Home
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center Staff

(Faculty Member)

 

Name

Speciality & Position Email Image
Akbarpor Jannat, Mahmood Reza

PhD in Coastal Engineering

Head of Coastal Oceanography Department

akbarpour@inio.ac.ir
Hajivalie, Fatemeh

PhD in Civil Engineering

Head of Research and Scientific Cooperation Office

hajivalie@inio.ac.ir  
Hadjizade zaker, Nasser

 PhD in Civil Engineering

Director of INIOAS

nhzaker@inio.ac.ir   
Kabiri, Keivan

PhD in Remote Sensing

Head of Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Department

 kabiri@inio.ac.ir  
Kamranzad, Bahareh

PhD in Civil Engineering

 kamranzad@inio.ac.ir  
Kazeminezhad, Mohammad Hosein

 

PhD in Civil Engineering


 mkazeminezhad@inio.ac.ir

 
KhoshKholgh,Ali

 

 PhD in civil Engineering

Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard

 

a_khosh@inio.ac.ir  
Mahmoudov, Masoud

MSc in Civil Engineering

Head of Ocean Engineering  and Technology Research Center

  m_mahmoudov@inio.ac.ir  
Mazaheri, Said

PhD in Offshore Engineering

 
said.mazaheri@inio.ac.ir  
Moradi, Masoud

PhD in Geology

 moradi@inio.ac.ir  
Nobakhti, Abbas

PhD in Offshore Engineering

 a_nobakhti@inio.ac.ir  
Shahrbaf, Akbar

PhD in Marine Engineering and Naval Architecture

 Head of Ocean Technology Department

 ashahrbaf@inio.ac.ir  

 

                                                  

 Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center Staff

(Research Member)

 
Name
Speciality & Position Email Image
Arabzadeh, Ahmad
MSc in Marine Structural Engineering
ahmadarabzadeh@inio.ac.ir
Ghiasi, Farnaz
 MSc in Computer Engineering
 
Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Data
fghiasi@inio.ac.ir  
Omrani, ValiAllah
 software engineer
 omrani@inio.ac.ir  
Zare, HamidReza
software engineer
 hzare60@inio.ac.ir

 

All rights reserved to the Iranian National Institute for Oceanography and Atmospheric Science
Portal Design and Optimization (SEO) : Raahbar