Select Language :   فارسی
Home  |   Links   |      Contact Us 
Gulf of Oman and Indian Ocean Center (Chabahar) (Staff)
                                    staff Home 

 

 

 

Image Speciality & Position  Email Name

PhD in Analytical Chemistry

Faculty Member

hamid.ershadifar@inio.ac.ir Ershadifar, Hamid
PhD in Marine Biology

 Faculty Member

amir.ghazilou@inio.ac.ir

Ghazilou, Amir


PhD in Marine Biology

Faculty Member

emad.koochaknejad@inio.ac.ir

Koochaknejad, Emad

 

PhD in Analytical Chemistry

Faculty Member

kamalodin.kor@inio.ac.ir Kor, Kamalodin

 

 

 

 

Image Speciality & Position  Email Name

MSc in Sedimentology

Lab Assistant

afarin.m@inio.ac.ir Afarin, Mohammad
 

MSc in Chemical Engineering

Lab Assistant

 

 

Baskaleh@inio.ac.ir

 Baskaleh, gholamrasool

PhD in Marine Biology

Executive Affairs of Oman and Indian Ocean Center

h.negarestan@inio.ac.ir

Negharestan, Hossien

 

 

 


 

                                    staff Home 

 

 

 

Image Speciality & Position  Email Name

PhD in Analytical Chemistry

Faculty Member

hamid.ershadifar@inio.ac.ir Ershadifar, Hamid
PhD in Marine Biology

 Faculty Member

amir.ghazilou@inio.ac.ir

Ghazilou, Amir


PhD in Marine Biology

Faculty Member

emad.koochaknejad@inio.ac.ir

Koochaknejad, Emad

 

PhD in Analytical Chemistry

Faculty Member

kamalodin.kor@inio.ac.ir Kor, Kamalodin

 

 

 

 

Image Speciality & Position  Email Name

MSc in Sedimentology

Lab Assistant

afarin.m@inio.ac.ir Afarin, Mohammad
 

MSc in Chemical Engineering

Lab Assistant

 

 

Baskaleh@inio.ac.ir

 Baskaleh, gholamrasool

PhD in Marine Biology

Executive Affairs of Oman and Indian Ocean Center

h.negarestan@inio.ac.ir

Negharestan, Hossien

 

 

 


 

All rights reserved to the Iranian National Institute for Oceanography and Atmospheric Science
Portal Design and Optimization (SEO) : Raahbar