Select Language :   فارسی
Home  |   Links   |      Contact Us 
Staff

 

INIOAS Staff 

(A-Z)

 
 
Name
 
Position
Department
Email
Faculty Member
Head of development and logistics deputy office and
 Head of Persian Gulf  Oceanography Center- Boushehr

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Ehsan_abedi@inio.ac.ir
Afarin, Mohammad
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory afarin.m@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Aghah, Homiyra
Faculty Member
Head of Public Relation Office

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Haghah@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Akbarpour Jannat, Mahmood Reza
Faculty Member
Head of Coastal Oceanography Department

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

akbarpour@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Lahijani@inio.ac.ir
Amjadi, Sedigheh
Lab assistant
Central laboratory s.amjadi@inio.ac.ir
Azizpour, Jafar 
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Azizpour@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Hosseinbagheri@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Baskaleh@inio.ac.ir
Researcher

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Darvish.bastami@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Eghtesadi, Peyman
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Eghtesadi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Ershadifar, Hamid
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

hamid.ershadifar@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

farahisedighe@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Farjami, Hossein Faculty Member Atmospheric Sciences Research Center h.farjami@inio.ac.ir 
Dr.  Gerivani, Hadi
Faculty Member
Head of Marine Non-Living Science Department

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Gerivani@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Ghaemi, Maryam
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

mghaemi@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Ghafarian, Parvin
Faculty Member
 
Head of Atmospheric Sciences Research Center
Atmospheric Sciences Research Center p.ghafarian@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Ghazilou, Amir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

amir.ghazilou@inio.ac.ir
Gholamipour, Sara
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory Saragholamipoor@inio.ac.ir
Ghiasi, Farnaz

Research Member

Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Data

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

FGhiasi@inio.ac.ir 
Habibi, parisa
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Phabibi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Hajivalie, Fatemeh
Faculty Member
Head of Research and Scientific Cooperation Office
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

hajivalie@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hadjizadeh Zaker, Nasser
Faculty Member
 
Director of INIOAS

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

NHzaker@inio.ac.ir 
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Hamzehpoor.ali@inio.ac.ir
Hosseindoust, Muna
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
M.Hosseindost@inio.ac.ir
Jalili, Mahshid
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
M_jalili@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Head of Caspian Sea Oceanography Center- Nowshahr

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Jamshidi@inio.ac.ir
Jokar, Rahman
Research Member
 
Head of Persian Gulf  Oceanography Center- Bandar Abbas

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Rahman_jokar@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Kabiri, Keivan

Faculty Member

Head of Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Department

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

kabiri@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Kamranzad, Bahareh
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

kamranzad@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Kazeminezhad, Mohammad Hossein
 
 
Faculty Member
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

mkazeminezhad@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Khaledi, Hoda
Faculty Member
Head of Graduate Studies

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Hodakhaledi@inio.ac.ir

 Dr. KhoshKholgh, Ali
Faculty Member
 
Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

a_khosh@inio.ac.ir
Khosravi, Maziar 
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Mazyar.khosravi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. koochaknejad, Emad
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

emad.koochaknejad@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Kor, Kamalodin
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

kamalodin.kor@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Madani, Seyed Ziaeddin
 
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

 Marine Policy

z.madani@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Madani, Shima
Faculty Member
Head of Marine Policy Department

Ocean Science Research Center

 Marine Policy

sh.madani@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
Head of Marine Living Science Department

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Wahab@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Mahmoudov, Masoud
Faculty Member
head of ocean engineering and technology research center
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

m_mahmoudov@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

manbohi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Mazaheri, Said
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

said.mazaheri@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Neda.mehdipour@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Mehdinia@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Momtazi, Farzaneh
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Momtazi.f@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Moradi, Masoud
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

moradi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. NaderiBeni, AbdolMajid 
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Amnaderi@inio.ac.ir
Noranian Esfahani, Majid 
Research Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

M_isfahani@inio.ac.ir
Omrani, ValiAllah
Research Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

omrani@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Pegahfar, Nafiseh
Faculty Member
Atmospheric Sciences Research Center pegahfar@inio.ac.ir 
Pourkerman, Majid
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory pourkerman@inio.ac.ir
Rahmanpour, shirin
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Rahmanpour@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Reza.rah@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
 
Head of the National Antarctic Research Center&
 Ocean Sciences Research Center

Ocean Science Research Center

(Marine Living Science)

Saleh@inio.ac.ir
Sanjani, Mohammad saeed
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory s_sanjani@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Seyed Hashtroudi, Mehri
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Hashtroudi@inio.ac.ir
Seyedvalizadeh, Mirmahmoud
 
Lab assistant
  Central Laboratory
mseyedvalizadeh@inio.ac.ir 
 Dr. Shahrbaf, Akbar
Faculty Member
 
Head of Ocean Technology Department

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

ashahrbaf@inio.ac.ir
Shiyjooni, Neda
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Sheijooni@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Zoljoodi, Mojtaba
Faculty Member
 Research Dputy
 Atmospheric Sciences Research Center zoljoodi@inio.ac.ir 
 
 

 

 

INIOAS Staff 

(A-Z)

 
 
Name
 
Position
Department
Email
Faculty Member
Head of development and logistics deputy office and
 Head of Persian Gulf  Oceanography Center- Boushehr

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Ehsan_abedi@inio.ac.ir
Afarin, Mohammad
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory afarin.m@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Aghah, Homiyra
Faculty Member
Head of Public Relation Office

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Haghah@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Akbarpour Jannat, Mahmood Reza
Faculty Member
Head of Coastal Oceanography Department

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

akbarpour@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Lahijani@inio.ac.ir
Amjadi, Sedigheh
Lab assistant
Central laboratory s.amjadi@inio.ac.ir
Azizpour, Jafar 
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Azizpour@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Hosseinbagheri@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Baskaleh@inio.ac.ir
Researcher

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Darvish.bastami@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Eghtesadi, Peyman
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Eghtesadi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Ershadifar, Hamid
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

hamid.ershadifar@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

farahisedighe@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Farjami, Hossein Faculty Member Atmospheric Sciences Research Center h.farjami@inio.ac.ir 
Dr.  Gerivani, Hadi
Faculty Member
Head of Marine Non-Living Science Department

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Gerivani@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Ghaemi, Maryam
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

mghaemi@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Ghafarian, Parvin
Faculty Member
 
Head of Atmospheric Sciences Research Center
Atmospheric Sciences Research Center p.ghafarian@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Ghazilou, Amir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

amir.ghazilou@inio.ac.ir
Gholamipour, Sara
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory Saragholamipoor@inio.ac.ir
Ghiasi, Farnaz

Research Member

Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Data

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

FGhiasi@inio.ac.ir 
Habibi, parisa
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Phabibi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Hajivalie, Fatemeh
Faculty Member
Head of Research and Scientific Cooperation Office
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

hajivalie@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hadjizadeh Zaker, Nasser
Faculty Member
 
Director of INIOAS

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

NHzaker@inio.ac.ir 
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Hamzehpoor.ali@inio.ac.ir
Hosseindoust, Muna
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
M.Hosseindost@inio.ac.ir
Jalili, Mahshid
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
M_jalili@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Head of Caspian Sea Oceanography Center- Nowshahr

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Jamshidi@inio.ac.ir
Jokar, Rahman
Research Member
 
Head of Persian Gulf  Oceanography Center- Bandar Abbas

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Rahman_jokar@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Kabiri, Keivan

Faculty Member

Head of Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Department

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

kabiri@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Kamranzad, Bahareh
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

kamranzad@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Kazeminezhad, Mohammad Hossein
 
 
Faculty Member
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

mkazeminezhad@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Khaledi, Hoda
Faculty Member
Head of Graduate Studies

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Hodakhaledi@inio.ac.ir

 Dr. KhoshKholgh, Ali
Faculty Member
 
Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

a_khosh@inio.ac.ir
Khosravi, Maziar 
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Mazyar.khosravi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. koochaknejad, Emad
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

emad.koochaknejad@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Kor, Kamalodin
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

kamalodin.kor@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Madani, Seyed Ziaeddin
 
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

 Marine Policy

z.madani@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Madani, Shima
Faculty Member
Head of Marine Policy Department

Ocean Science Research Center

 Marine Policy

sh.madani@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
Head of Marine Living Science Department

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Wahab@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Mahmoudov, Masoud
Faculty Member
head of ocean engineering and technology research center
 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

m_mahmoudov@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

manbohi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Mazaheri, Said
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

said.mazaheri@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Neda.mehdipour@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Mehdinia@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Momtazi, Farzaneh
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Momtazi.f@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Moradi, Masoud
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

moradi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. NaderiBeni, AbdolMajid 
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

Amnaderi@inio.ac.ir
Noranian Esfahani, Majid 
Research Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Non-living Science

M_isfahani@inio.ac.ir
Omrani, ValiAllah
Research Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

omrani@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Pegahfar, Nafiseh
Faculty Member
Atmospheric Sciences Research Center pegahfar@inio.ac.ir 
Pourkerman, Majid
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory pourkerman@inio.ac.ir
Rahmanpour, shirin
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Rahmanpour@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Reza.rah@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
 
Head of the National Antarctic Research Center&
 Ocean Sciences Research Center

Ocean Science Research Center

(Marine Living Science)

Saleh@inio.ac.ir
Sanjani, Mohammad saeed
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory s_sanjani@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Seyed Hashtroudi, Mehri
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Research Center

Marine Living Science

Hashtroudi@inio.ac.ir
Seyedvalizadeh, Mirmahmoud
 
Lab assistant
  Central Laboratory
mseyedvalizadeh@inio.ac.ir 
 Dr. Shahrbaf, Akbar
Faculty Member
 
Head of Ocean Technology Department

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

ashahrbaf@inio.ac.ir
Shiyjooni, Neda
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
Sheijooni@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Zoljoodi, Mojtaba
Faculty Member
 Research Dputy
 Atmospheric Sciences Research Center zoljoodi@inio.ac.ir 
 
 

 

All rights reserved to the Iranian National Institute for Oceanography and Atmospheric Science
Portal Design and Optimization (SEO) : Raahbar