Select Language :   فارسی
Home  |   Links   |      Contact Us 
Staff

 

INIOAS Staff 

Family Name (A-Z)

 
 
Name
 
Position
Department
Email
Dr. Behrooz Abtahi

Faculty Member

Director of INIOAS

Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

inioas@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hamid Alizadeh ketek Lahijanid

 Faculty Member

Head of Research Deputy

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

lahijani@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
 
Head of Development and Logistics Deputy Office
Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Marine Technology Research Group
mkazeminezhad@inio.ac.ir
Ehsan Abedi Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

ehsan_abedi@inio.ac.ir
Mohammad Afarin
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory afarin.m@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Homiyra Agah
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

hagah@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Mahmood Reza Akbarpour Jannat
Faculty Member
 
Head of Ocean Engineering and Technology Department
&
Coastal Oceanography Research Group

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department,

Coastal Oceanography Research Group

akbarpour@inio.ac.ir
Farrokh Alavian Ghavanini Researcher Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard (INCOH) ghavanini@inio.ac.ir
Sedigheh Amjadi Lab assistant Central Laboratory s.amjadi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Jafar Azizpour Faculty Member Central Laboratory azizpour@inio.ac.ir
Hossein Bagheri Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

hosseinbagheri@inio.ac.ir
Gholamrasool Baskaleh Lab assistant Central Laboratory baskaleh@inio.ac.ir
Kazem Darvish Bastami Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

 darvish.bastami@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Peyman Eghtesadi  Faculty Member

 Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

 eghtesadi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hamid Ershadifar  Faculty Member

 Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

 hamid.ershadifar@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Sedigheh Farahi Ghasr AboNasr
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

farahisedighe@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hossein Farjami Faculty Member Atmospheric Sciences Department, h.farjami@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hadi Gerivani
Faculty Member 

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

gerivani@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Maryam Ghaemi
Faculty Member
 
Head of Boushehr Oceanography Station
 

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

mghaemi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Parvin Ghafarian
Faculty Member 

Head of Atmospheric Sciences Department

Atmospheric Sciences Department, p.ghafarian@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Amir Ghazilou
Faculty Member
 
Head of Chabahar Oceanography Station

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography  Research Group

 
amir.ghazilou@inio.ac.ir
Sara Gholamipour Lab assistant  Central Laboratory saragholamipoor@inio.ac.ir

Farnaz Ghiasi

Researcher

Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Data (INCOD)

 Iranian National Center for Ocean Data (INCOD) fghiasi@inio.ac.ir
Parisa Habibi Lab assistant

Ocean Science Department,

Geophysical Science Research Group

phabibi@inio.ac.ir
       
 Dr. Fatemeh Hajivalie
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Coastal Oceanography Research Group

hajivalie@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
hamzehpoor.ali@inio.ac.ir
Samad Hamzei

Faculty member

Head of Bandar Abbas Oceanography Station

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

s_hamzei@inio.ac.ir
Mona Hosseindoust
Lab assistant

Central Laboratory

m.hosseindost@inio.ac.ir
Mahshid Jalili
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
m_jalili@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Head of Nowshahr Oceanography Station

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

jamshidi@inio.ac.ir
Rahman Jokar
Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

rahman_jokar@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Keivan Kabiri

Faculty Member

Head of Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Research Group

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Research Group

kabiri@inio.ac.ir
       
Dr. Hoda Khaledi
Faculty Member
 
Head of Graduate Education

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

hodakhaledi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Ali KhoshKholgh
Faculty Member
 
Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard (INCOH)

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department,

 

Coastal Oceanography Research Group

a_khosh@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Maziar Khosravi Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

mazyar.khosravi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Emad Koochaknejad Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

emad.koochaknejad@inio.ac.ir
     
Dr. Kamalodin Kor
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

kamalodin.kor@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Seyed Ziaeddin Madani
 Faculty Member
 
 

Ocean Science Department,

 Marine Policy Research Group

z.madani@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Shima Madani
Faculty Member
 Head of Marine Policy Research Group

Ocean Science Department,

 Marine Policy Research Group

sh.madani@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
 
Head of Biological Oceanography Research Group

Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

wahab@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Masoud Mahmoudov
Faculty Member 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Marine Technology Research Group

m_mahmoudov@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

manbohi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Said Mazaheri
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Marine Technology Research Group

said.mazaheri@inio.ac.ir

Faculty Member
 
Head of Ocean Sciences Department
 

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography

Research Group

 mehdinia@inio.ac.ir
 
 

 
 Dr. Farzaneh Momtazi
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

momtazi.f@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Masoud Moradi
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department,

 

Coastal Oceanography Research Group

moradi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Abdolmajid Naderi Beni
Faculty Member
 
Head of Research and Scientific Cooperation Office

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

amnaderi@inio.ac.ir
Majid Noranian Isfahani
Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

m_isfahani@inio.ac.ir
ValiAllah Omrani
Researcher

 

omrani@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Nafiseh Pegahfar
Faculty Member
  pegahfar@inio.ac.ir 
Majid Pourkerman
Lab assistant

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

pourkerman@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Shirin Rahmanpour
Lab assistant

Central Laboratory

rahmanpour@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
reza.rah@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Head of the National Antarctic Research Center

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

saleh@inio.ac.ir
Mohammad Saeed Sanjani
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory s_sanjani@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Mehri Seyed Hashtroudi
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

hashtroudi@inio.ac.ir
 MirMahmoud Seyedvalizadeh
Lab assistant
  Central Laboratory
mseyedvalizadeh@inio.ac.ir 
 Dr. Akbar Shahrbaf
Faculty Member
 

Head of Marine Technology Research Group

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

ashahrbaf@inio.ac.ir
Neda Shiyjooni
Lab assistant

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

sheijooni@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Mojtaba Zoljoodi
Faculty Member
 Atmospheric Sciences Research Center zoljoodi@inio.ac.ir 
 
 

 

 

INIOAS Staff 

Family Name (A-Z)

 
 
Name
 
Position
Department
Email
Dr. Behrooz Abtahi

Faculty Member

Director of INIOAS

Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

inioas@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hamid Alizadeh ketek Lahijanid

 Faculty Member

Head of Research Deputy

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

lahijani@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
 
Head of Development and Logistics Deputy Office
Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Marine Technology Research Group
mkazeminezhad@inio.ac.ir
Ehsan Abedi Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

ehsan_abedi@inio.ac.ir
Mohammad Afarin
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory afarin.m@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Homiyra Agah
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

hagah@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Mahmood Reza Akbarpour Jannat
Faculty Member
 
Head of Ocean Engineering and Technology Department
&
Coastal Oceanography Research Group

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department,

Coastal Oceanography Research Group

akbarpour@inio.ac.ir
Farrokh Alavian Ghavanini Researcher Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard (INCOH) ghavanini@inio.ac.ir
Sedigheh Amjadi Lab assistant Central Laboratory s.amjadi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Jafar Azizpour Faculty Member Central Laboratory azizpour@inio.ac.ir
Hossein Bagheri Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

hosseinbagheri@inio.ac.ir
Gholamrasool Baskaleh Lab assistant Central Laboratory baskaleh@inio.ac.ir
Kazem Darvish Bastami Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

 darvish.bastami@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Peyman Eghtesadi  Faculty Member

 Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

 eghtesadi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hamid Ershadifar  Faculty Member

 Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

 hamid.ershadifar@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Sedigheh Farahi Ghasr AboNasr
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

farahisedighe@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hossein Farjami Faculty Member Atmospheric Sciences Department, h.farjami@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Hadi Gerivani
Faculty Member 

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

gerivani@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Maryam Ghaemi
Faculty Member
 
Head of Boushehr Oceanography Station
 

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

mghaemi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Parvin Ghafarian
Faculty Member 

Head of Atmospheric Sciences Department

Atmospheric Sciences Department, p.ghafarian@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Amir Ghazilou
Faculty Member
 
Head of Chabahar Oceanography Station

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography  Research Group

 
amir.ghazilou@inio.ac.ir
Sara Gholamipour Lab assistant  Central Laboratory saragholamipoor@inio.ac.ir

Farnaz Ghiasi

Researcher

Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Data (INCOD)

 Iranian National Center for Ocean Data (INCOD) fghiasi@inio.ac.ir
Parisa Habibi Lab assistant

Ocean Science Department,

Geophysical Science Research Group

phabibi@inio.ac.ir
       
 Dr. Fatemeh Hajivalie
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Coastal Oceanography Research Group

hajivalie@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
hamzehpoor.ali@inio.ac.ir
Samad Hamzei

Faculty member

Head of Bandar Abbas Oceanography Station

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

s_hamzei@inio.ac.ir
Mona Hosseindoust
Lab assistant

Central Laboratory

m.hosseindost@inio.ac.ir
Mahshid Jalili
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
m_jalili@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Head of Nowshahr Oceanography Station

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

jamshidi@inio.ac.ir
Rahman Jokar
Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

rahman_jokar@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Keivan Kabiri

Faculty Member

Head of Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Research Group

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Oceanic Data Management and Remote Sensing Research Group

kabiri@inio.ac.ir
       
Dr. Hoda Khaledi
Faculty Member
 
Head of Graduate Education

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

hodakhaledi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Ali KhoshKholgh
Faculty Member
 
Head of Iranian National Center for Ocean Hazard (INCOH)

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department,

 

Coastal Oceanography Research Group

a_khosh@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Maziar Khosravi Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

mazyar.khosravi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Emad Koochaknejad Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

emad.koochaknejad@inio.ac.ir
     
Dr. Kamalodin Kor
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

kamalodin.kor@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Seyed Ziaeddin Madani
 Faculty Member
 
 

Ocean Science Department,

 Marine Policy Research Group

z.madani@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Shima Madani
Faculty Member
 Head of Marine Policy Research Group

Ocean Science Department,

 Marine Policy Research Group

sh.madani@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member
 
Head of Biological Oceanography Research Group

Ocean Science Department,

Biological Oceanography Research Group

wahab@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Masoud Mahmoudov
Faculty Member 

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Marine Technology Research Group

m_mahmoudov@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

manbohi@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Said Mazaheri
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department, Marine Technology Research Group

said.mazaheri@inio.ac.ir

Faculty Member
 
Head of Ocean Sciences Department
 

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography

Research Group

 mehdinia@inio.ac.ir
 
 

 
 Dr. Farzaneh Momtazi
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

momtazi.f@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Masoud Moradi
Faculty Member

Ocean Engineering and Technology Department,

 

Coastal Oceanography Research Group

moradi@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Abdolmajid Naderi Beni
Faculty Member
 
Head of Research and Scientific Cooperation Office

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

amnaderi@inio.ac.ir
Majid Noranian Isfahani
Researcher

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

m_isfahani@inio.ac.ir
ValiAllah Omrani
Researcher

 

omrani@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Nafiseh Pegahfar
Faculty Member
  pegahfar@inio.ac.ir 
Majid Pourkerman
Lab assistant

Ocean Science Department, 

Geophysical Science Research Group

pourkerman@inio.ac.ir
 Dr. Shirin Rahmanpour
Lab assistant

Central Laboratory

rahmanpour@inio.ac.ir
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory
reza.rah@inio.ac.ir
Faculty Member

Head of the National Antarctic Research Center

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

saleh@inio.ac.ir
Mohammad Saeed Sanjani
Lab assistant
Central Laboratory s_sanjani@inio.ac.ir 
Dr. Mehri Seyed Hashtroudi
Faculty Member

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

hashtroudi@inio.ac.ir
 MirMahmoud Seyedvalizadeh
Lab assistant
  Central Laboratory
mseyedvalizadeh@inio.ac.ir 
 Dr. Akbar Shahrbaf
Faculty Member
 

Head of Marine Technology Research Group

Ocean Engineering and Technology Research Center

ashahrbaf@inio.ac.ir
Neda Shiyjooni
Lab assistant

Ocean Science Department, 

Biological Oceanography Research Group

sheijooni@inio.ac.ir
Dr. Mojtaba Zoljoodi
Faculty Member
 Atmospheric Sciences Research Center zoljoodi@inio.ac.ir 
 
 

 

All rights reserved to the Iranian National Institute for Oceanography and Atmospheric Science
Portal Design and Optimization (SEO) : Raahbar